Back to steven-hall.org
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Negatives (merged threads) Options
Jtelroy2
Posted: Thursday, October 22, 2009 2:18:09 AM
Groups: Shoal

Hello all!

I'm new to this, but I've skimmed the thread, and I'm ready to join the negative hunt!

Figured I'd introduce myself first though...

Note:
I'm having trouble figuring out the Aquarium Fragment

can someone give me a nudge in the right direction?
Nikejerk
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2009 8:06:51 PM

Does anyone have the Aquarium Fragment they can email me? I can't seem to be able to figure out the puzzle at rawshark.ca.

Anyone want to help me out? I would really appreciate it. I can't get enough.

my email - jared@finishedart.com

Thanks!!!
MiaVRO
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2009 8:22:49 PM

is rawshark.ca up and working? I can't get it to work. But if you need help with the puzzle, just PM me and I can give you a hint/the answer :P
Nikejerk
Posted: Tuesday, December 8, 2009 5:22:32 PM

AWESOME!!!!! Just read the Aquarium Fragment. What an awesome prologue. I think it is so much better to start the book the way it does without the Aquarium Fragment and then reading it after you've already finished the book. It still acts as a prologue but I found it to be more moving knowing that this scene took place and then actually reading it. LOVE IT!.

Thank you for fixing the site.
UNderstanding Concept
Posted: Saturday, April 24, 2010 2:27:22 PM

So TRST has been translated into something like thirty languages, or so I have read. Which of these has been confirmed either to contain or not to contain Negatives. Are there still other versions left unchecked?
Saeglopur
Posted: Thursday, May 13, 2010 6:27:57 PM

Hey guys I'm brand new here but I've read TRST twice now cover to cover in one day both times :D

I am absolutely entranced by this book, it's completely unlike anything I've ever read. It transcends the bounds of literature and convention. But enough about that.